Arkansas State Legislative Board

  • Categories

  • Archives

UP-Central Region Committee of Adjustment Quadrennial Meeting

Posted by aslb on January 18, 2012

On the 1st week of January North Little Rock hosted the General Committee meetings.  At the meeting Ronnie Rhodes was re-elected General Chairman the position he has held since Charlie Rightnowar retired, Kyle Bagby was elected as the First Vice General Chairman, Kevin Leyerle was re-elected to the position of GCA Secretary-Treasurer, and Norman Baker was elected as the North Little Rock Hub Vice General Chairman and 3rd Vice General Chairman, and Jay Callaway was elected as the North Little Rock Hub Alternate Chairman.  Also in attendance were BLET National President Dennis Pierce, 1st Vice President Lee Pruitt, National Secretary Bill Walpert, Vice President Mike Twombly, Vice President Gil Gore, and in attendance for the Legislative Board were State Chairman Terry Todd and Vice State Chairman James Hoskins.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: